RESTAURANT
FROM CLOS DE LA VAUPALIÈRE TO ROUEN

Located on the outskirts of Rouen, our Clos de la Vaupalière restaurant, welcomes you for lunch and dinner, Monday to Friday. Our menu are composed of dishes realized from our chefs with seasonal products, and partly in our regions and French meats. On Friday evenings, we offer special or themed evenings : : DINNER IN THE DARK, concert dinner, special well-being ladies’night, family fun, aperitif platters...

If you stay in our hotel, breakfast and dinner are taken and served in one of our rooms in our restaurant. You will also find a lounge with wine bar,, a space with free games (billiards, video games and table football...) and on Mondays and Wednesdays, you can participate in our happy hours..

DIFFERENT CATERING SPACES AT YOUR DISPOSAL

winter garden restaurant banquet Clos Vaupaliere
WINTER GARDEN
Terrace by the water lunch noon brasserie Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
TERRACE
Garden restaurant Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
GARDEN

THE RESTAURANT OF CLOS DE LA VAUPALIÈRE
MIDDAY AND EVENING FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY

The quality of food and service is paramount to us. This is why our dishes are made by our chefs, our meats are French and we favor products from our regions.

On the menu: platters to share, beautiful salads, traditional pasta recipes, not to mention our burgers, meats and fish. You will be able to taste our excellent product, the "Mallard" breed foie gras.

Finally, the restaurant offers you a quick lunch at attractive prices thanks to our dish of the day or our menu of the day with starter / main or main / dessert and starter / main / dessert. Free parking and wifi.

Our dishes made by our chefs

Plancha aperitif restaurant Clos Vaupaliere
Restaurant cheap Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
Burger cheap Rouen restaurant Clos Vaupaliere
Restaurant Mont Saint Aignan Clos Vaupaliere

FRIDAY EVENING

Synonymous with weekends, Friday evening is the perfect time to relax and have fun. At the Clos de la Vaupalière restaurant, 5 minutes from Rouen, you can attend, between lovers or between friends you can attend concert dinners, dinners IN THE DARK (without light), girls' well-being evenings or other special theme evenings : Family enjoy (1 adult dinner = 1 child menu offered for children under 12 years, wooden games available), Mojito party, Aperitif plancha (alcohol abuse is dangerous for health, consume with moderation), Happy end, Valentine's Day… On the program, music, a "food experience", well-being or entertainment, realized formula by our chefs from 25€ depending on the evening. Places are limited, we invite you to book upstream (prepayment requested depending on the evening)

Book your places / Gift voucher idea

Dinner concert - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière Dinner in the dark - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière special well-being ladies’night - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière
Happy hours Rouen - Restaurant of Clos Vaupalière

Happy Hours

Do you want to meet up with friends or colleagues for an aperitif at the end of the afternoon, in a green setting near Rouen ? Enjoy happy hour Monday and Wednesday ! During these two evenings, from 5 p.m. to 7 p.m., you benefit from preferential rates on certain drinks. And with our cheese, charcuterie or mixed boards, sharing and friendly atmosphere are guaranteed !

Wine Bar

In our restaurant area, you will also find a wine bar where you can taste grands crus, prestigious wines or discover vintages selected by our team from vineyards. Our menu also includes homemade cocktails, beers, a wide choice of whiskeys, champagnes, rums and digestif. Our team is at your disposal to advise you. Of course, we remind you that alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, so you should consume it in moderation.

Wine Bar lounge - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière Wine Bar - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière
Free games table football lounge coworking - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière Free games - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière Coworking Rouen - Restaurant of Clos de la Vaupalière

Lounge

In our Rouen hotel, we have also set up a lounge area. Suitable for relaxation but also for coworking,, professional meetings in a relaxed setting, this place provides you with a pool table, table football and free video games. You can access it all week, have fun and have a good time, over a drink and a plancha. Wifi and free parking.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
Golden Book - hotel Clos Vaupalière
Mazeau Kareen

It was awesome. Top cooking. Excellent decor and ambiance. Bravissimo, it's a real success. I predict you a real success

Golden Book - hotel Clos Vaupalière
Pierre Hermann

Excellent meal this afternoon, with a superb atmosphere and very good culinary advice! To do !!!

Book a table restaurant Rouen Clos Vaupaliere

Restaurant
du Clos de la Vaupalière à Rouen

Situé aux portes de Rouen, notre restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière, vous accueille tous les midis et soirs, du lundi au vendredi. Notre carte se compose de plats faits par nos chefs avec des produits de saison, en partie de nos régions et des viandes françaises. Les vendredis soirs, nous vous proposons des soirées spéciales ou à thème : dîner DANS LE NOIR, dîner concert, soirée filles spéciale bien-être, family enjoy, apéro plancha ...

Si vous séjournez dans notre hôtel, le petit déjeuner et le dîner sont pris et servis dans l’une de nos salles de notre restaurant. Vous retrouvez également un lounge avec bar à vin, un espace avec des jeux gratuits (billard, jeux vidéo et babyfoot…) et les lundis et mercredis, vous pouvez participer à nos happy hours.

Différents espaces de restauration à votre disposition

Jardin d'hiver restaurant banquet Clos Vaupaliere
JARDIN D'HIVER
Terrasse au bord de l'eau déjeuner midi brasserie Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
LA TERRASSE
Jardin restaurant Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
LE JARDIN

Le restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière
midi et soir du lundi au vendredi

La qualité des mets et du service est primordiale pour nous. C’est pourquoi nos plats sont faits par nos chefs, nos viandes sont françaises et nous privilégions les produits de nos régions.

A la carte : des planchas à partager, de belles salades, des recettes de pâtes traditionnelles, sans oublier nos burgers, viandes et poissons. Vous pourrez déguster notre produit d’excellence, le foie gras de race « Mulard ».

Enfin le restaurant vous propose un déjeuner rapide à des prix attractifs grâce à notre plat du jour ou à nos formules du jour avec entrée / plat ou plat /dessert et entrée / plat /dessert. Parkings et wifi gratuits.

Nos plats faits par nos chefs

Plancha aperitif restaurant Clos Vaupaliere
Restaurant pas cher Rouen Clos Vaupaliere
Burger pas cher Rouen restaurant Clos Vaupaliere
Restaurant Mont Saint Aignan Clos Vaupaliere

Soirée du vendredi

Synonyme de week-end, le vendredi soir est le moment idéal pour se détendre et s’amuser. Au restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière, à 5 minutes de Rouen, vous pouvez assister en amoureux ou entre amis à des dîners concerts, dîners DANS LE NOIR, soirées filles bien-être ou à d’autres soirées spéciales : Family enjoy (1 dîner adulte = 1 menu enfant offert pour les moins de 12 ans, jeux en bois à disposition), Mojito party, Apéro plancha (l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération), Happy end, Saint Valentin... Au programme, de la musique, une "food experience", du bien-être ou des animations, formule faite par nos chefs à partir de 25€ selon les soirées. Les places étant limitées, nous vous invitons à réserver en amont (prépaiement demandé selon la soirée)

Réservez vos places / Idée bon cadeau

Diner concert - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière Diner dans le noir - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière Soirée bien-être - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière
Happy hours Rouen - Restaurant du Clos Vaupalière

Happy Hours

Vous avez envie de vous retrouver entre amis ou entre collègues pour un apéritif en fin d’après-midi, dans un cadre verdoyant tout près de Rouen ? Profitez de nos happy hours du lundi et mercredi ! Durant ces deux soirées, de 17h à 19h, vous profitez de tarifs préférentiels sur certaines boissons. Et avec nos planches de fromages, de charcuterie ou mixtes, partage et ambiance conviviale sont garantis !

Bar à vin

Dans notre espace restaurant, vous retrouvez également un bar à vin où vous pouvez déguster des grands crus, des vins de prestige ou découvrir des crus sélectionnés par notre équipe auprès de domaines viticoles. Notre carte comprend aussi des cocktails maison, des bières, un large choix de whiskies, champagnes, rhums et rhums arrangés, digestifs. Notre équipe est à votre écoute pour vous conseiller. Bien sûr, nous vous rappelons que l’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, il faut donc le consommer avec modération.

Bar à vin lounge - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière Bar à vin - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière
Jeux gratuits billard babyfoot lounge coworking - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière Jeux gratuits - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière Coworking Rouen - Restaurant du Clos de la Vaupalière

Lounge

Dans notre hôtel rouennais, nous avons également aménagé un espace lounge. Propice à la détente mais aussi au coworking, aux rencontres professionnelles dans un cadre détendu, ce lieu met à votre disposition un billard, un baby-foot et des jeux vidéo gratuits. Vous pouvez y accéder toute la semaine, vous divertir et passer de bons moments, autour d’un verre et d’une plancha. Wifi et parkings gratuits.

Ce que disent nos clients
Livre d'or - hôtel Clos Vaupalière
Mazeau Kareen

C’était génial. Cuisine au top. Déco et ambiance excellente. Bravissimo, c’est une vraie réussite. Je vous prédits un vrai succès

Livre d'or - hôtel Clos Vaupalière
Pierre Hermann

Repas excellent ce midi, avec une ambiance superbe et de très bons conseils culinaires ! A faire !!!

Réserver une table restaurant Rouen Clos Vaupaliere