The Clos de la Vaupalière,
Charming hotel near Rouen

The Clos de la Vaupalière offers you quality accommodation on the outskirts of Rouen. This charming 3-star hotel now offers 30 rooms. On the one hand, find a chic country decor ; on the other, discover our patio rooms with a garden ambiance ; allowing you to feel at home and forget about impersonal hotels, with standardized decoration. Some rooms can accommodate up to 6 people. Likewise, if you are looking for a room for your wedding night or to celebrate a wedding anniversary, you will enjoy an idyllic setting with us.

In our lounge, you will find a games area with billiards, table football and free video games. Other services and entertainment are at your disposal : happy hour on Mondays and Wednesdays, restaurant open for lunch and dinner from Monday to Friday (except exceptional closing), meal plan on other days with dishes created by our chefs, special or theme evenings some Fridays by reservation : ladies’night, concerts, dinner in the dark (without light)...

In addition, our establishment is accessible to people with reduced mobility. A lift is available on site. Wifi and parking are free, however we do not accept animals.

If you would like to find out more about our services or book rooms for a wedding or honeymoon, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

GOOD DEALS!

Find out about our current bargains or upcoming promotions

GOOD DEALS

Package

Surprise for a birthday, an anniversary… why not surprise someone and enjoy yourself … with our Romantic, Happy party… packages

DISCOVER OUR PACKAGES CONTACT US

Book your room

Happy hours

Happy hours Clos de la Vaupalière

Lounge

lounge Clos de la Vaupalière

Our rooms

With a friendly ambience, our charming 3-star hotel, located 5 minutes from Rouen, offers you a comfortable hotel : Spacious rooms from 21 to 32m², top quality bedding (double, king size and twin), walk-in shower or bath, separate toilet, courtesy tray. A wide choice of rooms is available for booking : Superior Privilège, Privilège, Prestige, Confort, Classic and Patio rooms. In addition, wifi and parking are free. Whether you stay with us for your wedding night, for a romantic getaway (wedding anniversary for example) or with your family, you will easily find the room that suits your needs and desires !

Privilege Privilege superieure room - terrace - Clos de la Vaupalière Privilege superieure room - 4 people - Clos de la Vaupalière Privilege superieure room - bathroom - Clos de la Vaupalière

Privilege superieure room

This large patio room of 32M², has a large bed of 160 X 200 cm (high quality bedding), a large desk, a sofa, an armchair, a coffee table, a flat screen TV anda French window giving access to a 5M² terrace.. Located on the ground floor "Patio side", it can accommodate from 1 to 4 people (depending on your reservation).

The bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is separate.

Complementary toiletries are provided (soap and shower gel) and a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal: kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is available on request, subject to availability.

Privilège room - Clos de la Vaupalière Privilège room - Clos de la Vaupalière Privilège room - family - Clos de la Vaupalière Privilège room - family 6 people - Clos de la Vaupalière

Privilège room

These spacious rooms ranging from 28 to 32m² in chic country or patio style, have a large 160 X 200 cm bed (high quality bedding), a desk, a sofa, some of have an armchair and a coffee table, some 2 sofas, others a dressing table, a flat screen TV. 4 bedrooms can accommodate from 1 to 4 people and 2 others up to 6 (depending on your reservation). Some rooms have a walk-in shower, others have a bathtub plus a walk-in shower with a single or double sink.

All have separate toilets. Complimentary toiletries (soap and shower gel) and a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal: kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is available on request, subject to availability.

Prestige room - Clos de la Vaupalière Prestige room - Clos de la Vaupalière Prestige room - 4 people - Clos de la Vaupalière

Prestige room

These 22M² patio style rooms havea large 160 X 200 cm bed (high quality bedding), a desk, a sofa, a flat-screen TV anda door window giving access to a 5M² terrace. Located on the ground floor "Patio side", it can accommodate from 1 to 4 people (depending on your reservation). The bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is separate. Complimentary toiletries (soap and shower gel), a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal: kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is possible on request, subject to availability.

Confort room - Clos de la Vaupalière Confort room - twin - Clos de la Vaupalière Confort room - Clos de la Vaupalière Confort room - 4 people - Clos de la Vaupalière

Confort room

These rooms of 21 / 22M² with chic country decor or patio style, have eithera large bed of 160 X 200 cm or 180 X 200 cm (king size bed) or 2 single beds of 90 X 200 cm (2 twin beds),, high quality bedding. Furnished with: a desk, a sofa, and a flat screen TV. 9 rooms can accommodate 1 to 3 people and 3 others up to 4 (depending on your reservation). The bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is separate. Complimentary toiletries (soap and shower gel) and a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal: kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is available on request, subject to availability.

Classic room - Clos de la Vaupalière Classic room - twin - Clos de la Vaupalière Classic room - bathroom - Clos de la Vaupalière

Classic room

Our Classic rooms of 21m² with chic country decor, havea large bed of 160 X 200 cm or 2 single beds of 90 X 200 cm (2 twin beds),, high quality bedding. Furnished with: a desk and a flat screen TV. They can accommodate 1 to 2 people. The bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is separate. Complimentry toiletries (soap and shower gel), a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal: kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is possible on request, subject to availability.

Patio room - Clos de la Vaupalière Patio room - Clos de la Vaupalière Patio room - 4 people - Clos de la Vaupalière

Patio room

Our 4 rooms of 21m² havea large 160 X 200 cm bed, (high quality bedding), a desk, a sofa and a flat screen TV.. The window overlooks our patio area.. 2 bedrooms can accommodate up to 3 people and 2 others up to 4 (depending on your reservation). The bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is separate. Complimentary toiletries (soap and shower gel), a hairdryer. A courtesy tray is at your disposal : kettle, coffee and tea. A baby cot is available on request, subject to availability.

The catering
of clos de la Vaupalière

  • Our breakfasts
  • In the morning, our charming hotel near Rouen serves, in the dining room, a continental buffet consisting of sweet and savory dishes : cold meats, cheeses, cereals, dried fruit; fresh fruit, fruit salad, ORGANIC yoghurts, fruit compote, fromage blanc, and ORGANIC boiled eggs, jams, honeys, bread, muffins, mini viennoisereies… Young and old can enjoy it and all the conditions are set for a great start to the day !
  • Lunch and dinner
  • Our restaurant near Rouen offers a seasonal menu menu prepared by our chefs. We favor regional products and our all meats are French. A la carte : sharing plates, entrees, salads, pastas, burgers, fish, meats and delicacies. A well stocked wine bar, video games, billiards and table football are at your disposal. Our restaurant is open for lunch and dinner Monday to Friday. We also offer special or themed evenings on certain Fridays.
    For hotel residents, on weekends or during exceptional closing times, a meal can be offered to you, served on a tray, it consists of a hot dish of your choice, a cheese plate and a dessert, dishes made by our chefs. Make yourself comfortable in our restaurant and then enjoy our lounge and its games, which are available free of charge.

SPECIAL OR THEMED EVENINGS ON FRIDAYS,
GIFT IDEA !

THEME EVENING, NEAR ROUEN

It's Friday ! Want to start the weekend with your loved one or with friends, come and discover our special or themed evenings on certain Fridays: concert dinner, dinner IN THE DARK, ladies’night, aperitif platter, something for everyone, family and friends. Menu deals from 25€ / person depending on the date, with dishes made by our chefs. Limited space, by reservation with prepayment requested depending on the evening.

GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS OR A BIRTHDAY

Need a gift idea for a birthday or Christmas, or just have a good time with your loved one, with your family... the Clos de la Vaupalière hotel offers you a great gift voucher for one of our evenings or combine a concert dinner evening, dinner IN THE DARK or another themed evening on Friday with a night in our charming hotel, 5 minutes from Rouen. Champagne and delicacies in the room.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY
Golden book - hotel Clos Vaupalière
M. Grand

Great hotel to recommend for resting during a vacation! Staff always so pleasant and helpful to satisfy customers. The hotel is very quiet and clean. The rooms are very nice and spacious!

Golden book - hotel Clos Vaupalière
Christine

The breakfast was plentiful, nice quiet room, lovely staff.

Golden book - hotel Clos Vaupalière
Delphine

Spacious bedroom, bathroom also, comfortable bed, you can't hear the neighbors, nor their TV, ... kettle, cups, tea and coffee available, ... Good geographical location, close to major roads, Rouen nearby but also tourist sites ...

ACTIVITIES AROUND THE CLOS DE LA VAUPALIÈRE HOTEL

Tourism Rouen Clos Vaupaliere

Le Clos de la Vaupalière is located on the outskirts of Rouen, "The city of a hundred bell towers", so dear to Victor Hugo ! Its exceptional heritage is a real invitation to a walk, especially as its historic center is entirely pedestrianised. Let Rouen enthrall you and take advantage of your reservation in our charming hotel to discover its architectural, artistic and cultural heritage thanks to our well informed guides, approved by the Heritage Department. Contact the Rouen Tourist Office (Place de la Cathédrale 76000 ROUEN - 02.32.08.32.40 - www.rouentourisme.com). Without forgetting the various possibilities for shopping, sporting activities, children's ammusements, scenery ...

tourism & culture

Several museums await you : Museum of Fine Arts, Ceramics, Natural History ...Our crush :Jeanne d’Arc historic

Walk through the rooms of the Archiepiscopal Palace of Rouen and rediscover the story of Jeanne until the stake. The opportunity to visit a building, previously closed to the public, rich in history and anecdotes thanks to an immersive journey. 7, rue Saint-Romain - 76000 Rouen - 02 35 52 48 00 - http://www.historial-jeannedarc.fr/visite-guidee/

PARK

Zoological park of Clères : : 32 Avenue du Parc 76690 Clères – 02 35 33 23 08 – www.parcdecleres.net
Garden plants in Rouen : : 114 ter, avenue des Martyrs de la Résistance – 02 35 88 48 35 – www.rouen.fr/jardinplantes

ACTIVITIES for kids Rouen Clos Vaupalière

FOR KIDS

Kindergarten, Parc Signa : rue Garstedt 76150 Maromme
Bocasse amusement park : : 226 route de Clères 76690 Le Bocasse – 02 35 33 22 25 – www.parcdubocasse.fr (open from May to September)
Gulli Parc : Dock 76 1 Boulevard Ferdinand de Lesseps 76000 Rouen - 09 72 30 73 73 - www.gulli-parc.com/gulli-parc-docks-76
Adventure kid’s : 7 Rue de la Scierie 76530 Les Essarts - 07 70 62 91 25 - www.aventure-kids.com
Happy city : 177B Route de Paris 76920 Amfreville-La-Mivoie - 07 86 25 00 46 - www.happy-city.fr

Sporting Activities Rouen Clos Vaupalière

SPORTING ACTIVITIES

Hiking, running : : Le Clos de la Vaupalière is a 2-minute drive from the Roumare forest, perfect for pretty walks or mountain biking trips. If you prefer the urban side, the quays of Rouen will suit you better.
Golf : Rue Francis Poulenc 76130 Mont Saint Aignan – 02 35 76 38 65 – www.golfderouen.fr
Stadium, Parc Signa : rue Garstedt 76150 Maromme
Tree climbing, Verticabana : Parc Signa, rue Denis Papin 76150 Maromme - 06 76 42 16 25 - verticabana.fr

OTHER ACTIVITIES NEARBY

Bowling, swimming pool, oriental spa, rowing, horse riding…

shopping

Rouen city center, pedestrian street
Dock 76 shopping center, right bank, 1 Boulevard Ferdinand de Lesseps 76000 Rouen
Saint Sever shopping center, left bank, Avenue de Bretagne 76100 Rouen

Enjoy Rouen Normandy

Enjoy Rouen Normandy

SMA 76 Seine Maritime Attractiveness

SMA 76
Seine Maritime Attractiveness

Rouen Normandy Tourism et Congress

Rouen Normandy
Tourism et Congress

Seine Maritime Tourism Normandy impressionist

Seine Maritime Tourism
Normandy impressionist

Cultivate your curiosity,
subscribe to our blog

Le Clos de la Vaupalière,
hôtel de charme tout près de Rouen

Le Clos de la Vaupalière vous offre un hébergement de qualité aux portes de Rouen. Cet hôtel de charme 3 étoiles vous propose à ce jour à la réservation 30 chambres. D’un côté, retrouvez une décoration campagne chic ; de l’autre, découvrez notre patio avec une ambiance autour du jardin ; permettant de se sentir chez soi et d’oublier les hôtels impersonnels, à la décoration standardisée. Certaines chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 6 personnes. De même, si vous cherchez une chambre pour votre nuit de noces ou pour célébrer un anniversaire de mariage, vous profiterez chez nous d’un cadre idyllique.

Dans notre lounge, vous retrouvez un espace de détente avec billard, babyfoot et jeux vidéo gratuits. D’autres services et animations sont à votre disposition : happy hours les lundis et mercredis, restaurant ouvert midi et soir du lundi au vendredi (hors fermeture exceptionnelle), formule repas les autres jours avec des mets faits par nos chefs, soirée spéciale ou à thème certains vendredis sur réservation : soirée filles, dîner concert, dîner dans le noir, familly enjoy...

En outre, notre établissement est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. Sur place, un ascenseur est disponible. Le wifi et le parking sont gratuits, en revanche nous n’acceptons pas les animaux.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur nos prestations ou réserver des chambres pour un mariage ou un voyage de noces, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre service client.

Bon plan !

Découvrez nos promotions actuelles ou à venir avec le comptoir des bonnes affaires

Comptoir des bonnes affaires

Package

Surprise pour un anniversaire, des noces… pourquoi ne pas surprendre, vous faire plaisir… avec nos packages Romantic, Happy party…

Découvrez nos packages Contactez-nous

Réservez votre chambre

Happy hours

Happy hours Clos de la Vaupalière

Épicerie souvenir

Épicerie fine Clos de la Vaupalière

Nos chambres

Dans une ambiance familiale, notre hôtel de charme 3 étoiles, situé à 5 minutes de Rouen, vous offre une hôtellerie de confort : Chambres spacieuses de 21 à 32M², literie de qualité supérieure (double, king size et twin), douche à l’italienne ou baignoire, toilettes séparées, plateau de courtoisie. Un large choix de chambres est disponible à la réservation : Chambres Privilège supérieure, Privilège, Prestige, Confort, Classic et Patio. De plus, le wifi et le parking sont gratuits. Que vous séjourniez chez nous pour votre nuit de noces, pour un séjour en amoureux (anniversaire de mariage par exemple) ou en famille, vous trouverez aisément la chambre adaptée à vos besoins et envies !

Chambre Chambre privilège supérieure - terrasse - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre privilège supérieure - 4 personnes - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre privilège supérieure - salle de bain - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre privilège supérieure

Cette grande chambre de 32M² sur le thème du patio, dispose d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm (literie de qualité supérieure), d’un grand bureau, d’un canapé, d’un fauteuil, d’une table basse, d’une TV à écran plat et d’une porte fenêtre donnant accès à une terrasse de 5M². Située au rez-de-chaussée « côté Patio », elle peut accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes (selon votre réservation).

La salle de bain dispose d’une douche à l’italienne et les toilettes sont séparées.

Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche), d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Chambre privilège - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre privilège - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre privilège - familiale - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre privilège - familiale 6 personnes - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre privilège

Ces chambres spacieuses allant de 28 à 32M² à la décoration campagne chic ou sur le thème du patio, disposent d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm (literie de qualité supérieure), d’un bureau, d’un canapé, certaines d’un fauteuil et d’une table basse, voir de 2 canapés, d’autres d’une coiffeuse, d’une TV à écran plat. 4 chambres peuvent accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes et 2 autres jusqu’à 6 (selon votre réservation). Certaines chambres disposent d’une douche à l’italienne, d’autres d’une baignoire plus une douche à l’italienne avec une simple ou double vasque.

Toutes disposent de toilettes séparées. Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche), d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Chambre prestige - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre prestige - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre prestige - 4 personnes - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre prestige

Ces chambres de 22M² sur le thème du patio, disposent d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm (literie de qualité supérieure), d’un bureau, d’un canapé, d’une TV à écran plat et d’une porte fenêtre donnant accès à une terrasse de 5M². Située au rez-de-chaussée « côté Patio », elle peut accueillir de 1 à 4 personnes (selon votre réservation). La salle de bain dispose d’une douche à l’italienne et les toilettes sont séparées. Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche), d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Chambre confort - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre confort - twin - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre confort - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre confort - 4 personnes - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre confort

Ces chambres de 21 / 22M² à la décoration campagne chic ou sur le thème du patio, disposent soit d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm ou 180*200 cm (lit king size) ou de 2 lits simples de 90*200 cm (2 lits twin), literie de qualité supérieure. Egalement à disposition : un bureau, un canapé, et une TV à écran plat. 9 chambres peuvent accueillir de 1 à 3 personnes et 3 autres jusqu’à 4 (selon votre réservation). La salle de bain dispose d’une douche à l’italienne et les toilettes sont séparées. Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche), d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Chambre classic - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre classic - twin - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre classic - salle de bain - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre classic

Nos chambres Classic de 21M² à la décoration campagne chic, disposent d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm ou de 2 lits simples de 90*200 cm (2 lits twin), literie de qualité supérieure. Egalement à disposition : un bureau et une TV à écran plat. Elles peuvent accueillir de 1 à 2 personnes. La salle de bain dispose d’une douche à l’italienne et les toilettes sont séparées. Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche) , d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

Chambre patio - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre patio - Clos de la Vaupalière Chambre patio - 4 personnes - Clos de la Vaupalière

Chambre patio

Nos 4 chambres de 21M² disposent d’un grand lit de 160*200 cm, (literie de qualité supérieure), d’un bureau, d’un canapé et d’une TV à écran plat. La fenêtre donne sur notre espace patio. 2 chambres peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 3 personnes et 2 autres jusqu’à 4 (selon votre réservation). La salle de bain dispose d’une douche à l’italienne et les toilettes sont séparées. Vous bénéficiez d’articles de toilette (savon et gel douche), d’un sèche-cheveux. Un plateau de courtoisie est à votre disposition : bouilloire, café et thé. Le lit bébé est possible sur demande, sous réserve de disponibilité.

La restauration
du clos de la Vaupalière

  • Nos petits-déjeuners
  • Pour le matin, notre hôtel de charme proche de Rouen sert, dans la salle du restaurant, un buffet continental composé de mets salés sucrés : charcuterie, fromages, céréales, fruits secs ; fruits frais, salade de fruits, yaourts BIO, compote, fromage blanc, œufs BIO à la coque, confitures, miels, pains, muffins, mini viennoiseries…Petits et grands peuvent donc se régaler et toutes les conditions sont réunies pour commencer la journée du bon pied et de bonne humeur !
  • Le midi et le soir
  • Notre restaurant à côté de Rouen vous propose une carte faite par nos chefs et de saison. Nous privilégions les produits de nos régions et nos viandes sont françaises. A la carte : planchas, entrées, salades, pastas, burgers, poissons, viandes et gourmandises. Un bar à vin avec un large choix, des jeux vidéo, un billard et un babyfoot sont à votre disposition. Notre restaurant est ouvert midi et soir du lundi au vendredi. Nous proposons également des soirées spéciales ou à thème certains vendredis.
    Pour les résidents de l’hôtel, le weekend ou lors de fermeture exceptionnelle, une formule repas peut vous être proposée, servie sur plateau, elle se compose d’un plat chaud au choix et d’un dessert, mets faits par nos chefs. Installez-vous confortablement dans notre restaurant puis profitez de notre lounge et de ses jeux, mis à disposition gratuitement.

Soirées spéciales ou à thème les vendredis,
idée cadeau !

Soirée à thème, proche de Rouen

C’est vendredi ! Envie de bien commencer le weekend entre amoureux ou entre amis, venez découvrir nos soirées spéciales ou à thème certains vendredis : dîner concert, dîner DANS LE NOIR, soirée filles, apéro plancha, Family Enjoy et bien d’autres encore. Formule à partir de 25€ ttc / personne selon la date, avec des mets faits par nos chefs. Place limitée, sur réservation avec prépaiement demandé selon la soirée.

Idée bon cadeau pour Noël ou un anniversaire

Besoin d’une idée cadeau pour un anniversaire ou Noël, ou simplement de passer un bon moment en amoureux, en famille … l’hôtel du Clos de la Vaupalière vous propose d'offrir un bon cadeau pour l'une de nos soirées ou de combiner une soirée dîner concert, dîner DANS LE NOIR ou une autre soirée à thème, le vendredi avec une nuit dans notre hôtel de charme, à 5 minutes de Rouen. Champagne et gourmandises en chambre.

Ce que disent nos clients
Livre d'or - hôtel Clos Vaupalière
M. Grand

Super hôtel à recommander pour se reposer pendant des vacances ! Personnel toujours aussi agréable et serviable pour satisfaire les clients. L'hôtel est très calme et propre. Les chambres sont très agréables et spacieuses !

Livre d'or - hôtel Clos Vaupalière
Christine

Le petit-déjeuner était copieux, jolie chambre au calme, personnel adorable.

Livre d'or - hôtel Clos Vaupalière
Delphine

Chambre spacieuse, sdb également, lit confortable, on n'entend pas les voisins, ni leur tv,... bouilloire, tasses, thé et café à disposition,... Bonne situation géographique, proche des axes routiers, Rouen à proximité mais également les sites touristiques...

Des activités autour de l’Hôtel du Clos de la Vaupalière

Tourisme Rouen Clos Vaupaliere

Le Clos de la Vaupalière est situé aux portes de Rouen, « La ville aux cent clochers », si chère à Victor Hugo ! Son patrimoine exceptionnel est une véritable invitation à la promenade d’autant que son centre historique est entièrement piéton. Laissez-vous conter Rouen et profitez de votre réservation dans notre hôtel de charme pour découvrir son patrimoine architectural, artistique et culturel grâce à des guides-conférenciers agréés par la Direction du Patrimoine. Renseignez-vous à l’Office de Tourisme de Rouen (Place de la Cathédrale 76000 ROUEN - 02.32.08.32.40 - www.rouentourisme.com). Sans oublier les diverses possibilités de shopping, d’activités sportives, pour les enfants, de nature…

tourisme & culture

Plusieurs musées vous attendent : Musée des beaux-arts, de la céramique, d’histoire naturelle… Notre coup de cœur, l’historial Jeanne d’Arc

Visitez à travers les salles du palais archiépiscopal de Rouen et redécouvrez l’histoire de Jeanne jusqu’au bûcher. L’occasion de visiter un bâtiment, auparavant fermé au public, riche d’histoire et d’anecdotes grâce à un parcours immersif. 7, rue Saint-Romain – 76000 Rouen - 02 35 52 48 00 - http://www.historial-jeannedarc.fr/visite-guidee/

parc

Parc zoologique de Clères : 32 Avenue du Parc 76690 Clères – 02 35 33 23 08 – www.parcdecleres.net
Jardin des plantes à Rouen : 114 ter, avenue des Martyrs de la Résistance – 02 35 88 48 35 – www.rouen.fr/jardinplantes

Activités pour les enfants Rouen Clos Vaupalière

pour les enfants

Jardin d’enfant, Parc Signa : rue Garstedt 76150 Maromme
Parc d’attraction du Bocasse : 226 route de Clères 76690 Le Bocasse – 02 35 33 22 25 – www.parcdubocasse.fr (ouvert de mai à septembre)
Gulli Parc : Dock 76 1 Boulevard Ferdinand de Lesseps 76000 Rouen - 09 72 30 73 73 - www.gulli-parc.com/gulli-parc-docks-76
Adventure kid’s : 7 Rue de la Scierie 76530 Les Essarts - 07 70 62 91 25 - www.aventure-kids.com
Happy city : 177B Route de Paris 76920 Amfreville-La-Mivoie - 07 86 25 00 46 - www.happy-city.fr

Activités sportives Rouen Clos Vaupalière

activités sportives

Randonnées pédestres, course à pied : Le Clos de la Vaupalière est à 2 minutes en voiture de la forêt de Roumare, parfaite pour de jolies balades ou des sorties VTT. Si vous préférez le côté urbain, les quais de Rouen vous conviendront mieux.
Golf : Rue Francis Poulenc 76130 Mont Saint Aignan – 02 35 76 38 65 – www.golfderouen.fr
Stade, Parc Signa : rue Garstedt 76150 Maromme
Parcours d’aventure, Verticabana : Parc Signa, rue Denis Papin 76150 Maromme - 06 76 42 16 25 - verticabana.fr

autres activités à proximité

Bowling, piscine, spa oriental, aviron, équitation…

shopping

Centre-ville de Rouen, rue piétonnes
Centre commercial Dock 76, rive droite, 1 Boulevard Ferdinand de Lesseps 76000 Rouen
Centre commercial Saint Sever, rive gauche, Avenue de Bretagne 76100 Rouen

Enjoy Rouen Normandy

Enjoy Rouen Normandy

SMA 76 Seine Maritime Attractivité

SMA 76
Seine Maritime Attractivité

Rouen Normandie Tourisme et Congrès

Rouen Normandie
Tourisme et Congrès

Seine Maritime Tourisme La Normandie impressionnante

Seine Maritime Tourisme
La Normandie impressionnante

Cultivez votre curiosité,
inscrivez-vous à notre blog